Skip to main content

The SiS Board of Directors

If you take a look at our board, you will see that SiS is a student owned business. Half of the board members are students themselves, which includes our board leader and deputy leader.

The board consists of eight elected representatives, whereas four of these are student members. The board also includes two employees and two representatives from the university administration. Our board leader has two votes, which means the students are in majority and have great influence regarding developing our offers.

As student you are always welcome to meet the board before the board meeting. You are free to tell us your opinion or provide input.

Board meetings 2022

02.02.22
30.03.22
08.06.22
Seminar 13.-15.09.22
07.12.22

Protocols

Will be posted after approval the following board meeting.

03.02.21
24.03.21
02.06.21
07.09.21
08.12.21

02.02.22
30.03.22
08.06.22
13.09.22

SiS board 2022

Sander Brimsøe Thomassen (leader/student)
sanderbthomassen@gmail.com/ 934 81 901

Eira Aas Eide (deputy leader/student)
eia.eide@stud.uis.no /988 96 111

Inger Johanne Tjelta Hivand (student)
ijth777@gmail.com / 452 94 668

Terje Hetland (student)
terje.hetland98@gmail.com / 453 93 815

Frank Bremnes (employee representative)
frank.bremnes@minsis.no/ 412 34 162

Hilde Selvig Hatteland (employee representative)
hilde.selvig@minsis.no / 990 16 663

Ole Ringdal (University of Stavanger)
ole.ringdal@uis.no / 51 83 33 01

Kristin Fjelde Tjelle (VID Specialized University)
kristin.tjelle@vid.no404 06 030

Deputy representatives:

Benedicte Molnes (student)
benedicte.molnes@gmail.com / 467 89 790

Amir Mohammad Ghods Sharifi

Einar Engebret Dahl Gjerde

Truls Aamodt

Øzlem Turan (employee)
ozlem@minsis.no / 915 67 073

Øyvind Bethuelsen (employee)
ob@minsis.no/ 952 23 884

Astrid Birgitte Eggen (UiS)
Astrid.b.eggen@uis.no413 24 572

Monica Hammervold (BI)
monica.hammervold@bi.no / 901 31 170