Skip to main content

The SiS Board

If you take a look at our board, you will see that SiS is a student owned business. Half of the board members are students themselves, which includes our board leader and deputy leader.

The board consists of eight elected representatives, whereas four of these are student members. The board also includes two employees and two representatives from the university administration. Our board leader has two votes, which means the students are in majority and have great influence regarding developing our offers.

As student you are always welcome to meet the board before the board meeting. You are free to tell us your opinion or provide input.

Board meetings 2021

The meetings are the following days:

03.02.21
24.03.21
02.06.21
07.-09.09.21 (board seminar)
20.10.21
08.12.21

Protocols 2021

Will be posted after approval the following board meeting.

03.02.21
24.03.21
02.06.21
07.-09.09.21
20.10.21
08.12.21

The SiS board 2021

Sander Brimsøe Thomassen (leader/student)
sanderbthomassen@gmail.com/ 934 81 901

Alva Eide (deputy leader/student)
alva.eide@hotmail.com / 479 01 046

Lizelle Haugland (student)
lizelle.haugland@live.com / 932 14 707

Stian Andersen (student)
stian.andersen@hotmail.no / 958 85 791

Frank Bremnes (employee)
frank.bremnes@minsis.no/ 412 34 162

Hilde Selvig Hatteland (employee)
hilde.selvig@minsis.no / 990 16 663

Ole Ringdal (Universitetet i Stavanger)
ole.ringdal@uis.no / 51 83 33 01

John Øivind Eggesbø (Kunstskolen i Stavanger)
rektor@kir.no97159739

Board deputies:

Kristian Thorske (student)
krissundal@gmail.com/ 45101914

Øyvind Åfløy (student)
yvindfly@gmail.com

Julia Andberg (student)
Julia_andberg@hotmail.com / 923 02 472

Vetle Torstenbø
Vetle.torstenbo@lyse.net905 93 866

Øzlem Turan (employee)
ozlem@minsis.no / 915 67 073

Øyvind Bethuelsen (employee)
ob@minsis.no/ 952 23 884

Astrid Birgitte Eggen (UiS)
Astrid.b.eggen@uis.no413 24 572

Kristin Fjelde Tjelle (VID)
Kristin.fjelde.tjelle@vid.no / 404 06 030